top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePhoenix Johnson

I'm back! Well, sort of...


So many stories...

I've taken a long hiatus, but I'm getting ready and the Phoenix will soon be ready to fly again!

Ok, enough cliches. I'm just writing a short post for now as I get behind-the-scenes stuff ready. While I'm working on re-editing, writing, and generally preparing to republish, this time as an indie author, I'm getting my social media pages active again! This means, for now, 2 of my Facebook pages (my author and blog pages), Twitter, and Instagram, as well as my blog, which will now be here, on the new site! I will eventually get my own domain, but for now I'm focusing on just getting active again and getting ready to hit the publish button.


It's been a pretty crazy couple of years since I withdrew. I finally graduated from university and completed my BA in Professional Writing and Publishing. I had my rainbow baby, a cheeky little girl who really makes things interesting. I also finally got married, after being together for 14 years. Our oldest is also in her final year of primary school, which is crazy. Time is going way too fast!


I really hope to get back in touch with fans from my first foray in to publishing, and connect with new fans on the next leg of this journey of mine. I'll be putting out existing titles with a revamp, as well as new stories that no one has read yet. I'm so excited for what this year has in store for Phoenix. I hope to see you all as I strike out on my own!


Keep on flying!

~Phoenix

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page